Side / Kontaktpersoner

Kontaktpersoner

Administrasjon:

Daglig Leder:
Ingunn Rønningen Kleven
tel. 922 49 380
ingunn.kleven@brunbjorn.no

Salg og marked:
Amund Holberg
tel. 957 25 643
amund.holberg@brunbjorn.no

Økonomisjef 
Jan-Ove Møller
tlf. 91 17 17 34
jan-ove.moller@brunbjorn.no

Økonomi og adm. medarbeider:
Elisabeth Stenersen
tlf. 954 44 879
elisabeth.stenersen@brunbjorn.no

 

Prosjektavdeling:

Prosjektsjef:
Runar Granseth
tlf. 478 26 866
runar.granseth@brunbjorn.no

Serviceavdeling:

Avd. leder Service
Finn Evensen
tlf. 913 49 995
finn.evensen@brunbjorn.no

Serviceleder
Roger Foss Olsen
tlf. 976 52 864
roger.olsen@brunbjorn.no


Brunbjørn AS

Org. nr: 911 780 917
Korgvegen 33
2619 Lillehammer

Telefon: 984 31 100
Epost: post@brunbjorn.no

Følg oss påFacebookFølg oss på 

Powered by Dynasite 1.3